Latest News:
Profile – Disco Bloodbath

Disco Bloodbath

The Disco Bloodbath gang (Ben Pistor and Damon Martin, along with Dan Beaumont) have injected a much needed sense of fun into the London clubbing scene over the last couple of years with their now legendary parties and sets at other clubbing institutions like Bugged Out, Secret Sundaze and Horse Meat Disco. Famed for their friendly, colourful atmosphere and unique blend of revivalist disco and house, Disco Bloodbath parties never fail to go off and will have even the most stubborn cynic on the dancefloor before long. Their parties have been hyped by every dance publication, website and blog as well as Time Out and The Times. They boys are quickly establishing themselves as producers extraordinaire in the new disco scene with a slew of exceptional remixes and productions. Disco Bloodbath comes to Japan for the very first time at London Calling, heralding a new dawn for the underground club scene.

音楽ギャング的存在DISCO BLOODBATH(BEN PISTER、DAMON MARTIN、DAN BEAUMONT)はここ数年BUGGED OUT、SECRET SUNDAZE、HORSE MEAT DISCOなどロンドンのクラブで伝説的とも言われるパーティーを展開して、一番求めらている「楽しさ」の真髄をロンドン・クラブシーンに吹き込みました。親しみやすくカラフルな雰囲気、そしてリバイバリストのディスコとハウス音楽の比類のないブレンドによりDISCO BLOODBATHのパーティーは熱狂的に盛り上がり、最も手強く冷ややかな聴衆でさえダンスフロアにこぎ着けるのです。数々のパーティーはTime OutやThe Timesをはじめ各ダンス誌、ウェブサイト、ブログなどで熱狂的に騒がれました。メンバーはディスコ新時代の大注目プロデューサーとして優れたリミックスや作品を大量に生み出して確固たる地位を築き上げています。DISCO BLOODBATHは今回LONDON CALLINGに迎えられて日本に初上陸、そしてアンダーグラウンド・クラブシーン新時代の幕開けを告げるのです!

Special Fabric London Mix

1. Clap Rules – Buio Omega
2. Bobby O – Still Hot 4 U
3. Mystery – Mystery Girl
4. Altair Nouveau – Space Fortress
5. Azari & III – Hungry For The Power
6. Legend – The Journey
7. Neurotic Drum Band – Robotic Hypnotic Adventure
8. Phoreski – Proud To Be A Joker
9. Basic Soul Unit – Things Pass
10. Casa Royale – Dancin
11. Psycatron – Deeper Shades of Black
12. Tal M Klein & The Hardway Bros – Pegasus In The Dark
13. Ali Love – Diminishing Returns (Luca C & Brigante Dub)
14. Mike Mareen – Dancing In The Dark (Galactica Remix)
15. Channel 83 – Big Bang Edit

Download the mix here:

Comments are closed.